Arve Ullebust

Markedssjef / Salgsleder
Rogaland og Vest Agder
Mob: +47 90 91 88 16
arve@viking-garn.no

Anni Sund

Salgsleder
Oslo, Akershus, Østfold og Vestfold
Mob: +47 91 32 14 30
anni@viking-garn.no

Marianne Koraneesak

Salgsleder
Midt-Norge og Øst Agder
Mob: +47 96 01 87 72
marianne.koraneesak@viking-garn.no 

Marianne Aspen Sortevik

Salgsleder
Sør-Trøndelag og Møre og Romsdal
Mob: +47 45 86 91 36
marianne@viking-garn.no

Vibeke Waldemar

Salgsleder
Svalbard, Nord-Norge og Nord-Trøndelag
Mob: +47 96 90 58 00
vibeke@viking-garn.no

Nicholai Brekken

Salgsleder
Sogn og -Fjordane og Hordaland
Mob: +47 47 66 64 08
nicholai@viking-garn.no

Norge

Uni ID Firma Adresse Postnummer Poststed Telefon
101118 Bogerud Stallerud Berglyv.12 1262 OSLO 22 28 75 10
101117 Bogerud Tekstil Sør A/S Sandaker Sandaker Senter Sandakervv. 59 0477 OSLO 22220612
101123 Bogerud Tekstil Sør Tveita senteret Tvetenveien 150 0671 OSLO 22 27 60 62
101132 Bogerud Tekstil Vest AS Prinsdal Berglyveien 12 Prinsdal 1262 OSLO 22 75 36 48
101128 Bogerud Tekstil Vest AS Slemdal Slemdal Senter Stasjonsv. 2 - 4 0776 OSLO 22 92 18 54
101125 Bogerud Tekstil Vest Gunerius Storgata 32 , Guneriusbygget 0184 OSLO 22 17 56 05
143690 GarnMoRo Vestre Haugen 7B Haukeland 1054 OSLO 99309099
108630 MENY KALBAKKEN Kalbakkveien 6 0953 OSLO 22 80 20 80
100151 Oslo sy og servicesenter ANS Thorvald Meyers Gate 48 0552 OSLO 22 35 53 90
113899 Saturnia Garn AS Ekebergveien 228 C 1162 OSLO 92120204
105734 Spar Tåsen Kaj Munks Vei 41 0876 OSLO 22230649
136095 Strikkeriet - Iren Jørgensen Kjelsåsveien 160 0491 OSLO 47 68 82 18